The Most Underrated Creation.

There sure are innumerable creations in the world. While you read this sentence, a hundred other things are being invented, created. So, what is the best creation? Is it the written word, or is it ice cream? I don’t know.

There are a lot of creations and some of them are not appreciated and admired much for their beauty. In simple words, these creations are underrated. Do you have any idea what I’m talking about? What I think the most underrated creation is?

The Sky.

Recently, I noticed just how beautiful the sky is. It is definitely the prettiest thing in the whole wide world. I can spend my entire life looking at that clear, cool blue color with those white patches.

The Sky is not always clear. Sometimes, it can be dark and scary. But, then again, That is life. Somehow, the sky teaches us an important lesson. It tells us to move on from all that is dark and scary and continue brightly. Just how it overcomes the storm at night and is ready to be all beautiful and clear the next morning.

I commend the Creator for creating something so flawless and charming.

2 thoughts on “The Most Underrated Creation.

Leave a comment